Skip to content ↓


You are here: 

Head Teacher – Mrs Wright (DSL & Designated Teacher)

Deputy Head Teacher – Miss Jones (Deputy DSL) 

SENCO - Mrs. Glendinning

Inclusion Leaders  - Miss Jones (KS2) and Mrs Wright (EYFS and KS1)


Teachers - September 2019

Year R  – Mrs Browne

Year 1 – Mr Hancox

Year 2  - Mrs Lawry

Year 3  – Miss Lee

Year 4  – Ms Fiers and Mrs Pruden

Year 5  - Mrs Jones                                                             

Year 6  - Miss Jones



 Extended Learning Team:

Mrs. Rawlings and Mrs. Wright                                                                 

LSA Team

Mrs Fernee

Mrs Baigent (nominated first aider)                                                                                 

Mrs Browning 

Mrs Ponting

Mrs Webber

Miss Rhodes

Mrs Slusarczyk

Mr. Wright                                 


Lunchtime Playleader                                                       

Mrs Baigent (nominated first aider) 


Cleaning Team

Mrs Blackman and Mr Widgery


Administration Staff

Mrs Graham  -  Admissions and Administration Officer

Our Awards

  • Arts Mark Gold
  • Music Mark
  • RRSA Silver
  • Gold Sports Mark